A Canadian visa for online applicants is called an eTA (Electronic Travel Authorization) for Canada. An eTA can only be completed online. If you require an online visa (eTA) for travel to Canada for no longer than six months stay or transit please complete the application form by clicking 'Apply Here' button above.

Please note: Applicants are required to hold a valid passport and have a valid email address for approval email for travel authorization to Canada.

Countries that can apply for an eTA

Andorra Australia Austria Bahamas
Barbados Belgium British citizen Brunei Darussalam
Bulgaria Chile Croatia Cyprus
Czech Republic Denmark Estonia Finland
France Germany Greece Hong Kong
Hungary Iceland Ireland Israel
Italy Japan Republic of Korea Latvia
Liechtenstein Lithuania Luxembourg Malta
Mexico Monaco Netherlands New Zealand
Norway Papua New Guinea Poland Portugal
Romania Samoa San Marino Singapore
Slovakia Slovenia Solomon Islands Spain
Sweden Switzerland Taiwan United Arab Emirates